CERES Young Researchers

Affiliated Persons

RA

Rebecca L. Anne-Davis M.A.

PhD Student

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
rebecca.davis@rub.de
image of Aria Anwar M.A.

Aria Anwar M.A.

PhD Student

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.09
+49 234 32-21961
aria.anwar@rub.de
image of Percy Arfeen M.A.

Percy Arfeen M.A.

PhD Student

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.09
percy.arfeen@rub.de
BB

Beyhan Bozkurt M.A.

PhD Student

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
beyhan.bozkurt@rub.de
image of Neda Darabian M.A.

Neda Darabian M.A.

PhD Student

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.15
+49 234 32-21919
neda.darabian@rub.de
image of Veronika Eufinger M.A.

Veronika Eufinger M.A.

PhD Student

veronika.eufinger@rub.de
KF

Khashayar Fakhrian

PhD Student

khfmed@yahoo.com
image of Christina Freund M.A.

Christina Freund M.A.

PhD Student

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
christina.freund@rub.de
image of Anna Kira Hippert M.A.

Anna Kira Hippert M.A.

PhD Student

Center for Religious Studies (CERES)
44789  Bochum
Office 1.13
+49 234 32-21917
anna.hippert-h5d@rub.de
image of André Kastilan M.A.

André Kastilan M.A.

PhD Student

andre.kastilan@rub.de
image of Gwendolin Susann Kleine Stegemann M.A.

Gwendolin Susann Kleine Stegemann M.A.

PhD Student

gwendolin.arnold@rub.de
FM

Floriana Marra M.A.

PhD Student

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.14
floriana.marra@rub.de
image of Dunja Sharbat Dar M.A.

Dunja Sharbat Dar M.A.

PhD Student

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.07
+49 234 32-22941
dunja.sharbatdar@rub.de
image of Samira Tabti M.A.

Samira Tabti M.A.

PhD Student

samira.tabti@rub.de
image of Aysel Tepeli M.A.

Aysel Tepeli M.A.

PhD Student

aysel.tepeli@rub.de
image of Lisa Wevelsiep M.A.

Lisa Wevelsiep M.A.

PhD Student

lisa.wevelsiep@rub.de
RC

Dr. Raida Chbib

Former PhD-Student

raida.chbib@rub.de
image of Malin Drees M.A.

Malin Drees M.A.

Former PhD-Student

malin.drees@rub.de
image of Dr. Frederik Elwert

Dr. Frederik Elwert

Former PhD-Student

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.06
+49 234 32-23024
frederik.elwert@rub.de
image of Dr. Sajida Fazal

Dr. Sajida Fazal

Former PhD-Student

sajida.fazal@rub.de
image of Dr. des. Heike Haarhoff

Dr. des. Heike Haarhoff

Former PhD-Student

heike.haarhoff@rub.de
JH

Julian Höbsch M.A.

Former PhD-Student

julian.hoebsch@gmx.de
image of Thomas Jurczyk M.A.

Thomas Jurczyk M.A.

Former PhD-Student

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.11
+49 234 32-21684
er-contact@rub.de
MK

Dr. Madlen Krüger

Former PhD-Student

madlen.krueger@rub.de
SK

Dr. Sandhya Küsters (geb. Marla)

Former PhD-Student

image of Jonna-Margarethe Mäder M.A.

Jonna-Margarethe Mäder M.A.

Former PhD-Student

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.07
+49 234 32-22336
jonna-margarethe.maeder@rub.de
AN

Dr. Anna Neumaier

Former PhD-Student

anna.neumaier@rub.de
SS

Stefan Schaak M.A.

Former PhD-Student

stefan.schaak@googlemail.com
image of Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Former PhD-Student

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.06
+49 234 32-24807
jens.schlamelcher@rub.de
image of Susanne Stentenbach-Petzold M.A.

Susanne Stentenbach-Petzold M.A.

Former PhD-Student

susanne.stentenbach@rub.de
DT

Dr. Dhammananda Thammannawe

Former PhD-Student

dhammananda.thammannawe@rub.de
image of Esther Voswinckel Filiz M.A.

Esther Voswinckel Filiz M.A.

Former PhD-Student

SW

Dr. Sabrina Weiß

Former PhD-Student