CERES Directorate

Affiliated Persons

image of Prof. Dr. Volkhard Krech

Prof. Dr. Volkhard Krech

Director

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.12
+49 234 32-22395
volkhard.krech@rub.de
image of Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Vice Director

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.05
+49 234 32-28783
carmen.meinert@rub.de
image of Jun.-Prof. Dr. Jessie Pons

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Jessie Pons

Professor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.04
+49 234 32-22955
jessie.pons@rub.de
image of Prof. Dr. Kianoosh Rezania

Prof. Dr. Kianoosh Rezania

Professor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.10
+49 234 32-21979
kianoosh.rezania@rub.de
image of Dr. Patrick Felix Krüger

Dr. Patrick Felix Krüger

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.14
+49 234 32-21958
patrick.krueger@rub.de
image of Michelle Dieren B.A.

Michelle Dieren B.A.

Student Member

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 0.11
+49 234 32-24809
koordinationrelwiss@rub.de
image of Dr. Tim Karis

Dr. Tim Karis

Assesor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.10
+49 234 32-25492
tim.karis@rub.de
image of Stefanie Kramer M.A.

Stefanie Kramer M.A.

Assesor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.04
+49 234 32-23588
stefanie.kramer-k2e@rub.de
image of Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Assesor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.06
+49 234 32-24807
jens.schlamelcher@rub.de
image of Ulf Plessentin M.A.

Ulf Plessentin M.A.

Administrative Staff

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.08
+49 234 32-22056
ulf.plessentin@rub.de